Ministries & Services

Listen on the Radio Ignite Prayer in the War Room

with the King's Radical Worshipper, Apostle Adeline Ngere

SPIRIT 1400 AM Listen Live

visit official page

1:30PM - 2PM EST/10:30PM PST

Every Thursday

  

Come Away My Beloved Worship and Intercession Service

Grab your dancing shoes, your bible, and come away to spend one night with the King!

It is a praise party for all ages! This is a POWER-PACKED night of praise, worship, dancing, prayer and spiritual empowerment based on the Word of God. 

10PM - 6AM EST/7PM PST

Every 1st Friday

2301 Dorsey Road, Suite 109 Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Every 2nd Friday

30500 Harper Rd., Saint Clair Shores, MI 48082 (suspended, in response to COVID-19)

Transformation Service

Come & Be Transformed!

Romans 12:2 "Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind."

Reset.Renew.Refocus

 

6PM - 8:30PM EST/3PM 

Every Saturday following the 2nd Friday 

30500 Harper Rd., Saint Clair Shores, MI 48082 (suspended, in response to COVID-19)

Every 4th Sunday

2301 Dorsey Road, Suite 109 Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Tuesday Noonday Activation Prayer Meeting

Come pray & refuel your spirit midday

12PM - 2PM EST/9AM PST

Every Tuesday

2301 Dorsey Road, Suite 109 Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Daily Prayer Line

Pray With Us

 

Morning Prayer

Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday at 7:30AM EST/4:30AM PST

Strategic Midnight Prayer 

Every Monday & Wednesday night at Midnight EST/9:00PM PST

Noonday Activation Prayer 

Every Tuesday at 12:00PM EST/9:00AM PST

Prayer in the Spirit 

Every Tuesday at 9:00PM EST/6:00PM PST

Bible Reading 

Every Thursday at 9:00PM EST/6:00PM PST

Glory Quest Prayer & Devotion

Every Friday at 11:30PM EST/8:30PM PST

Conference line: (712) 775-7031 You can also connect online or download the FreeConferenceCall App

Online Meeting ID: 464-837-755

Access Code: 464837755

International dial-in numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/464-837-755

For additional assistance connecting to the meeting text 'Call Me' to the Dial-In number above and you will be called into the conference. Message and data rates may apply. 

Common Interest Groups

Meetup virtually to learn, grow and share on the hot-topics below

Arts & Culture 

Connect and grow as we discover different arts and cultures around the world

Every 2nd & 4th Wednesday night at 7:15 PM EST/4:15 PM PST

Business 

Are you a business owner, or interested in business? Learn how to do business God's way, in excellence, and grow in a supportive community

Every 2nd & last Thursday at 10:00 PM EST/7:00 PM PST

Marriage 

Married couples & singles discover Godly principles for a fulfilling, Kingdom marriage

Every 1st & 3rd Thursday at 5:00 PM EST/2:00 PM PST

Nutrition, Health & Wellness

Come learn how to eat well and be well

Every 2nd & 4th Saturday at 9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST

Single Women

Single ladies connect to uplift, encourage, enlighten, educate, and enhance each other.

Every 2nd & last Friday at 7:00 PM EST/4:00 PM PST

 

Conference line: (425) 436-6328. You can also connect online or download the FreeConferenceCall App

Online Meeting ID: pogcellgroups

Access Code: 8237166

International dial-in numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/pogcellgroups

 

For additional assistance connecting to the meeting text 'Call Me' to the Dial-In number above and you will be called into the conference. Message and data rates may apply. 

Prayer Tent

Street evangelism & prayer

Power in the Park Community Outreach 

This outreach provides resources to equip at-risk youth to excel in their academics & provides health awareness to low-income families.

Visit powerinthepark.org to learn more.

Power-Packed Kids Children’s Program

Bring your children! We provide fun, interactive ways for them to grow in love with God & learn more about Him. (meeting times are during our weekend services)

Youth Tribe (Youth Ministry)

Youth, stand-up! No one should look down on you because you are young. You are not not too young to do great things. We are your tribe! Join us online at 7PM EST/4PM PST every 1st Tuesday and 5PM EST/2PM PST every 3rd Saturday. Click here to join on Zoom.

Intercessory Empowerment Bootcamp

Online Newsletter

Partnership/network with churches & organizations:

referral base & support